Jolley fun time

your reviews

Always nice when someone enjoys a show and wants to leave a review.
Please see below and also further reviews on "Netmums"

Comments

  1. We saw Mr Jolley at a friend’s party a while back and we all thought he was great and our little boy asked if Mr Jolley could be at his 5th birthday party a few months later. We were really happy that Mr Jolley was able to do the party and Ollie was so happy to see him again. Seriously - thank you so much! You really made the party utterly fantastic and made our son feel really special. Ollie and his (36!) friends were thoroughly entertained from start to finish! 100% recommended.

    (Posted on 2016-10-24 20:38:00 by Em + Pete Hanby)
  2. We booked Tony for our sons 5th birthday party after we had been so impressed at another party he had entertaine at. We have to say that Tony made our son feel so special throughout the whole party and made sure he was included in all the activities. He also kept us organised, as we knew exactly what was happening and what the next step was. He also us gave help and advice where needed, which we realy appreciated and helped make the party go smoothly. We felt safe in the knowedge that all the children were safe, happy and entertained which was a weight off our minds. We were so impressed with how captivated he had the group of children and went out of his way to include the more shy kids. We would definitely recommned him to others looking for the best party for their children.

    (Posted on 2016-06-20 15:57:00 by Tracy and Stuart Adams)
  3. We hired Mr Jolley for our daughters 5th birthday party. She had a fantastic time and all of the other children had a ball. Mr Jolley made sure she felt extra special for the day. he was very professional from the time of booking right up to the day before when we had an extra 2 people join the party. he made sure he knew what my daughter was interested in and included this in the show. I was highly recommend him for any childs party.

    (Posted on 2015-10-01 08:50:00 by Kristy Davis)
  4. Thanks for a great party and making Chloe's party a fab event

    (Posted on 2015-09-07 11:44:00 by Emma)
  5. Thank you so much Mr Jolley. I loved that while setting up you engaged with our daughter the minute you arrived and with the children as they arrived, felt so much nicer and more personal than someone who just ignores them until their official start time. The children absolutely loved you, their attention was so focused (& the adults!) and you had such a variety of activites, jokes and magic plus Honey and Otis were a hit. I really liked that you left them on a high by giving each child their own balloon model. Also, thank you for the advice regarding party games, the 'help me judge' one came in very useful as the children were so good about being 'out' because of being enlisted to help. Thank you SO much Mr Jolley, absolutely brilliant time had by all :).

    (Posted on 2014-06-03 10:25:00 by Andrea Pleasance)
  6. Right from the start Mr Jolly made our daughter feel special on her 5th Birthday. He had 30 children totally engaged and amazed with his magic and games. Great idea to have food (and entertainment) in the middle and with a show at the end. All the children loved it, you could tell by the screams and laughter. Absolutely brilliant!! Thank you so much. Would totally totally recommend.

    (Posted on 2013-12-07 18:18:00 by Alex & Jason King)
  7. Mr Jolly - thank you for entertaining my new 5 year old and her rabble of friends at the weekend, you were brilliant - kept them entertained from start to finish (and there were a lot of them!). Not to mention all the advice you gave me with the plans. You are worth your weight in gold. x

    (Posted on 2013-10-07 19:47:00 by Caroline Scott)
  8. Tony held our bunch of very hyper 4-6 year olds spellbound for the whole time. No one wandered off or lost interest. They especially loved the Talking Lion. Best party we have had (in the rather dreary surroundings of Wodson Park - although they were great too). Lots of positive texts from parents. Result.

    (Posted on 2013-09-28 20:54:00 by Kim Harding)
  9. a huge thank you for a brilliant 5th birthday party yesterday - the kids were kept thoroughly entertained from the minute they stepped through the door, and they all had a fab time with a great variety of games/magic/dancing/balloons... and best of all you made it look so easy and kept the party flowing smoothly so i could relax and enjoy it too!

    (Posted on 2013-02-17 07:51:00 by madeleine sanders)
  10. We all wanted to say a huge Thank you to Mr Jolley for making our daugher's 5th Birthday so special! From the moment Tony arrived he gained our daughter's trust which was brilliant as she then she was more than happy to go up to the front with him and help with his magic tricks. Normally she would never do that! All the children and adults throughly enjoyed watching him. Our daughters want him to come back & have even been impersonating him! We can't wait to have Mr Jolley for parties in the future. Thank you so much

    (Posted on 2013-01-16 15:45:00 by Michelle Humphries)
  11. Thank you so much for making Patrick's 5th birthday party a great success.Patrick and all of his friends loved your show and the grown ups loved it too. Extremely professional and reliable, and most important of all - lots of fun! Will certainly be recommending you. Thanks again, Maria.

    (Posted on 2012-10-08 12:31:00 by Maria Lambrou)

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.


Get Flash Player